17
Oct
08

To my Helge, my Love, on his Birthday


16 October 2008

Helge, besides Jesus saving me from my sins, you are the best thing that has ever happened to me.

I love you – truly and absolutely. I love it that we can talk at all hours of the day and night. I love it when you make me giggle long after bedtime. I love your sense of humour and that you are able to make me laugh so much sometimes that my belly hurts. I love the way you love me. I love the fact that your physical strength never pulls rank on your tenderness. I love the spark I feel whenever I see an sms from you on my phone. I love that every single day since we’ve been together I still love so much. I love your smile. Your smile makes everything well with my soul. There is nothing about you I don’t love. Waking up next to you in the morning, not wanting to get up because I feel more at home there than anywhere in the world. Stretching the last few minutes with you (even when you’re still sleeping), is my idea of heaven. In the past few years I’ve fallen in love many times… Always with you. 

You have given me so much. You’ve allowed me into your heart. You’ve given your life another chance for love and you are willing to take that chance with me. You’ve made your house my home. You always give more than I could ever return. You take care of me and my heart. You are the one teaching me about trust. You give me the freedom to be honest about my feelings. I am able to tell you everything, even my secrets, my fears, my failures, my jealousy and my doubts and you keep them as you would your own. You give me permission to share with you all my joys and my pain. You accept the child within my soul. You care for her, protect her and nurture her dreams and hopes. You let my star shine and you are always there to help me achieve my goals and dreams.

Now, on your birthday, I want you to know that you are not just loved, you are adored and treasured! I will keep you on a pedestal as long as you’ll let me. I look forward to next week, next month, next year, your next birthday and all the time in God’s Will for us, after that.

I love you. You are my everything. Thank you for being you. Thank you for making me part of your life. And thank you for loving me.

Bxxx


11 Responses to “To my Helge, my Love, on his Birthday”


  1. 1 Zee
    October 17, 2008 at 9:08 am

    Helge, baie baie geluk met jou verjaarsdag!! Mag dit ‘n wonderlike dag wees!

  2. 2 Toggs
    October 17, 2008 at 10:32 am

    Baie geluk met jou verjaarsdag. Mag jy nog baie wonderlike jare saam met my maatjie spandeer. Dankie dat jy haar so gelukkig maak !
    XXX

  3. October 17, 2008 at 10:35 am

    Pragtig, BB, ek voel sommer die liefde!

    Baie geluk Helge, mag die liefde en vreugde wat julle nou ervaar vir altyd duur!

  4. October 17, 2008 at 2:31 pm

    Ek is alweer laat!!! Helge, mag jy ‘n wonderlike jaar hê en dankie dat jy vir Biebs so liefhet!

  5. October 17, 2008 at 9:20 pm

    Geluk Helge. Al ken ek jou nie, spreek BB se woorde boekdele. Ek dink julle het iets baie mooi en spesiaal.🙂

  6. 6 Roer
    October 18, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    Helge is a lucky guy!

  7. October 20, 2008 at 7:57 am

    Helge baie geluk met jou verjaarsdag! Mag al jou drome in die nuwe jaar waar word!

    Julle twee is vir mekaar gemaak! Soulmates!

    Baie mooi inskrywing Beebs! 🙂

  8. October 20, 2008 at 8:54 am

    Love you so much – don`t ever want to be without you.Thank you for always being there for me – Love you love you love you xxxxh

  9. October 20, 2008 at 10:59 am

    Ai man, dis pragtig! Helge, geluk!

  10. October 21, 2008 at 10:51 am

    Sjoe BeeBee, jy’t dun arms! Se as hy jou druk, moet hy asb. versigtig druk!!!🙂

    Heppie Helge.

  11. 11 meermin
    October 23, 2008 at 6:46 am

    Baie geluk met die b’day!

    Geniet jou dag.


Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 153,255 hits

