29
Jun
09

No Compromise


 

Things a woman deserves to be told once in a while:

 

Priority

I love you!

I just called to hear your voice.

Is there anything I can do to make things better?

You look great today.

Did you lose some weight?

You complete me.

I miss you.

No matter what happens, we will get through this together.

The kids just don’t know how lucky they are to have you as a mother.

I’m sorry.

You did a good job.

I need you.

If that’s what you really want to do, I’m behind you all the way.

I’m proud of you.

Let’s go out tonight.

God must have spent a little more time on you!

Whenever you’re frustrated, depressed, confused or feeling that the whole world is closing in on you, remember that I’m here for you.

Thank you.

You were right; I was wrong.

I trust you.

Did you make that appointment to get your mammogram?

I couldn’t have done it without you.

Thank you for being the woman that you are.

If I could turn back time, I’d choose you all over again.


12 Responses to “No Compromise”


  1. June 29, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    Oh yeah! Veral daai een “You were right. I was wrong.” :mrgreen:

    • 2 BB
      June 29, 2009 at 1:39 pm

      LOL@Boends – dis waarskynlik die enigste een van ammal wat die H3 baaaie langtand sal uiter:mrgreen: die ander kom gereeld (en gemaklik genoeg dat ek hom kan glo) oor sy lippe – het my net eers weer laat besef hoe blessed ek regtig is.😳

      • June 29, 2009 at 7:11 pm

        Ja-nee, Beebs, ek ook. Baie geseend. 😉

  2. 4 Plaasjuppie
    June 29, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    Lyfie rate my 18 uit 23. I’m sowwy, I’m a baaaaaaaad husband😉
    Ek sal volgende keer beter doen. Promise!

    • 5 BB
      June 29, 2009 at 8:06 pm

      Dis amperkies ‘n onderskeiding Narciepit!! Mens het minder as dit nodig om graad te vang😉 LOL!!

  3. June 30, 2009 at 7:09 am

    Net woorde. Maar snaaks as mens dit bymekaar sit in sinne hoeveel betekenis dit kry. Ek sal nou studeer vir die eksamen.

  4. June 30, 2009 at 8:19 am

    Baie waar! Ek wonder hoeveel mans dit gereeld vir hulle vrouens sê?

  5. 8 Krista
    June 30, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    Myne doen! I guess I’m the lucky one then!😉

    • 9 BB
      June 30, 2009 at 2:20 pm

      Ons weet Vriending!!:mrgreen:

  6. 10 Katvoet
    June 30, 2009 at 3:54 pm

    Thanks Beebs, great post!
    Sien mans, actually so easy huh?
    My favourites:
    No matter what happens, we will get through this together.
    I just called to hear your voice.
    Thank you for being the woman that you are.
    If I could turn back time, I’d choose you all over again.

    Sug…

  7. July 1, 2009 at 10:11 pm

    Kan ek ‘n order insit erens? Ek wil dit ook hoor…..


Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 153,414 hits

